2016 Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

2 Dec 16

Below are our Christmas and New Year 2016 opening hours. Our normal opening hours resume on Tuesday 3rd January. We would like to wish all of you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

  Shop Telephone lines
Saturday 24th December 9.00am - 12.00pm Closed
Sunday 25th December Closed Closed
Monday 26th December Closed Closed
Tuesday 27th December Closed Closed
Wednesday 28th December 9.00am - 4.00pm 9.00am - 4.00pm
Thursday 29th December 9.00am - 4.00pm 9.00am - 4.00pm
Friday 30th December 9.00am - 4.00pm 9.00am - 4.00pm
Saturday 31st December
9.00am - 12.00pm Closed
Sunday 1st January
Closed Closed
Monday 2nd January
Closed Closed