2019 Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

28 Nov 19

Below are our Christmas and New Year 2019 opening hours. Our normal opening hours resume on Thursday 2nd January. All orders placed over the holiday period will not be processed until the New Year. We would like to wish all of you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

  Shop Telephone lines
Tuesday 24th December 8.00am - 1.00pm 9.00am - 1.00pm
Wednesday 25th December Closed Closed
Thursday 26th December Closed Closed
Friday 27th December Closed Closed
Saturday 28th December Closed Closed
Sunday 29th December Closed Closed
Monday 30th December 8.00am - 3.00pm Closed
Tuesday 31st December
8.00am - 3.00pm Closed
Wednesday 1st January
Closed Closed

News

x