2018 Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

24 Nov 18

Below are our Christmas and New Year 2018 opening hours. Our normal opening hours resume on Wednesday 2nd January. All orders placed over the holiday period will not be processed until the New Year. We would like to wish all of you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

  Shop Telephone lines
Monday 24th December 8.00am - 3.00pm 9.00am - 3.00pm
Tuesday 25th December Closed Closed
Wednesday 26th December Closed Closed
Thursday 27th December Closed Closed
Friday 28th December 9.00am - 3.00pm Closed
Saturday 29th December 9.00am - 1.00pm Closed
Sunday 30th December Closed Closed
Monday 31st December
9.00am - 3.00pm Closed
Tuesday 1st January
Closed Closed
x