Customer Testimonials & Reviews

Below is a selection of some of the customer feedback we have received since our website was launched in 2005. We value your comments, suggestions and feedback, please contact us.

2016

2016 Reviews & Testimonials

Please pass on to all those who have helped with the supply of parts for my mower. They arrived this morning fitted to the machine and the lawns cut. Thank you all. Regards
B S - Nov 2016

Outstanding Service, Ordered parts for Dewalt jigsaw at mid day arrived first thing this morning. Who could want or ask for better quality of service. Thank you.
T G - Nov 2016

Attention Josie, Thanks for the amazing service from the team at Miles Tools. The roofing square I ordered yesterday 0915am has been delivered to Bristol this morning. Thank you, Regards
R D - Nov 2016

Dear MTMC team, I would like to thank you very much for your super speedy service. I ordered new brushes for my drill on Tuesday and I had my drill back up and running by midday Wednesday, absolutely brilliant. Many thanks, Best regards
D A - Oct 2016

First class service part arrived and fitted saw up and running
R H - Oct 2016

Just wanted to say fantastic service, ordered a part for my husbands power planar yesterday and it arrived today, brilliant! Thank you
S N - Oct 2016

Just received my products and fitted them, drill working great again (fingers crossed) this is just a message to say thank you for great service. Cheers
S - Oct 2016

Hi there, just a quick line to thank you for your excellent service, and the quick delivery of the replacement pad for the Skil delta sander, which arrived yesterday. I am most grateful, Kind regards
M O - Sep 2016

Just to confirm that I have received the Black and Decker replacement bag for our elderly garden vac – we have attached it and it is working beautifully. Thank you very much for your help in this matter and the excellent service we have received from you. It has been a pleasure to do business with you. Kindest regards
Mrs J C - Sep 2016

Thank you for the excellent service. Order arrived today. regards
Mr B W - Aug 2016

Many thanks for delivery of recent order, very impressed with your service, not a large order but dealt with in a quick and professional manner, I shall be recommending and using you again.
Mr K L G - Aug 2016

Have used this company on many occasions and always been happy with the level of speed and service but today I was amazed with Daniel in the workshop given the old age and complicated set up of the tool he was still able and willing to gave me clear step by step instructions. From fault finding to ordering up the parts. He really went above and beyond. And when they say next day delivery it will always arrive the next day. This company is Amazing Thanks Again
Mr A P - July 2016

Hello, Many thanks for the spares which have just arrived this morning. Impressive service! You might like to note, Axminster Power Tools 'pointed me' in your direction. Regards
Mr T H - July 2016

Hello, Just wanted to say thanks again for your excellent customer service in replacing the damaged strimmer so quickly and efficiently. The new machine arrived in good order on Monday and works perfectly. Regards,
S T - July 2016

Just a short text to say thank you for your prompt delivery of my order I placed with you on the 3rd of July, "2 days wait what a brilliant service". I will certainly be recommending you to all I know, and definitely be using you again.
Mr R A - July 2016

I purchased a Black & Decker Grass Trimmer from you last year (Order Number: 223595). Unfortunately it developed a fault so I phoned your office to ask whether I should return it to yourselves or direct to B&D. I spoke to a very helpful gentleman who arranged for a courier to collect it from me the following day! I was extremely impressed with the service. What's more, it was couriered back to me (either repaired or a replacement - I'm unsure) and is working perfectly again. I just wanted to say how impressed and grateful I am to have received something extremely rare - FANTASTIC CUSTOMER AFTER-SALES SERVICE. Well done and huge thanks - I will certainly buy from you again and recommend you to friends and family.
J B - June 2016

I ordered a set of wheels for a Bosch Grass Trimmer from you last Wednesday. To my astonishment, they arrived this morning. Excellent service - I only wish other companies could mange this. My enquiry and subsequent order was dealt with by Josie, who was polite, friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. Please convey my thanks to her. Best regards
B H - June 2016

Great service! Got the part less that 24 hours after I ordered!! Many many thanks
G B - June 2016

excellent service my parts for B&D strimmer have arrived thank you.
D J - June 2016

Ordered yesterday delivered this morning....well done Miles and well done Post Office.
G F - June 2016

I received my Bosch Shears today brilliant service all round. Many thanks
K - May 2016

Order ID 24XXX arrived safely yesterday, many thanks.Excellent. Service. Regards
J O - May 2016

Dear sirs, Thank you for the prompt service in completing my order. The items were delivered the next day.
J C - May 2016

Dear Sir. I have contacted you by phone since my e-mail inquiry and spoke to Daniel who does repairs. He told me that they did not have the particular item in stock but did give me the updated parts number which was very helpful. It was so nice dealing with your company, every one was so helpful and I will certainly keep you in mind for any future purchases.
J C - May 2016

Parts ordered yesterday, arrived in post lunch time, fitted this afternoon. Excellent service. Thanks
M L - Apr 2016

The above was received this morning (27th). Many thanks for your prompt and efficient service! Regards,
P H - Apr 2016

My sincere thanks for taking the time to process my very small order. A small order indeed but vital to my trusted lawn mower and me! I cannot thank you enough for your assistance and courtesy shown. With my very best regards,
F W - Apr 2016

Received my order thank you very much. For such a small low value item your staff were brilliant in helping me aquire the Bosch part that Bosch could not supply. Very grateful please use this email as you wish. Regards
J B - Apr 2016

I have now received delivery of these motor brushes for my Skil jigsaw. I have fitted them and it is now back in working order again. Many thanks for your persistence to get them for me. Regards
G T - Apr 2016

Just a quick email to say Thank You very much for your prompt delivery and very helpful service. Yours Sincerely
J J - Mar 2016

Order recd today ,less than a day. Superb service, many thanks
I - Mar 2016

Incredible fast delivery, I think even national providers would struggle to beat this! My bandsaw is now up and running again only a short week after some parts broke, thank you very much!!! Best reg.
Mr H O (Norway) - Feb 2016

Dear Sirs, Dear Peter. Just a little note to say: Thanks so much for the parts you sent for my GKS 190 bosch saw. Amazing service!
Mr J B - Feb 2016

Dear Sirs, I have just received my Makita screwdriver bits (order no 238277) that I ordered yesterday afternoon. I have only used your company on two occasions and each time the service has been amazing. I am quick to hand out brick bats but you truly deserve a bouquet Thank you.
Mr A J - Jan 2016

I am well pleased with my B+Decker spare parts for my chainsaw. Its an older model and i was surprised i could still get parts. You came up with the goods and its now as good as new. A great service at a good price with quick delivery too. I will def use you again and again. Many thanks for saving me a huge outlay on a new chainsaw.
Mr D H - Jan 2016

×
2015

2015 Reviews & Testimonials

Just wanted to drop you a wee note to say thank you for the amazing service. I only place my order (237XXX) yesterday afternoon (Tuesday) and it arrived first thing this morning. Many thanks
Mr G F - Dec 2015

Hi. My order came today so I just wanted to say a big thanks for the fast service. will use you again. Melv
Mr M J M - Dec 2015

Bought a Christmas present of a De Walt drill on line Weds morning, arrived Thurs morning.Wow, what excellent service, and was also-told what hour it would arrive,and it did,and I was worried it wouldn't arrive by christmas! What excellent service. Thank you.
Mrs J H - Nov 2015

Hi there, Marvellous service, ordered yesterday late afternoon, arrived this morning, suppression capacitor now fitted to my grinder and all works perfectly many thanks for a hassle free fix. Kind regards
V B - Nov 2015

Hi all, I know this might seem unusual in todays world, but I thought it was only right to drop you a line to say that I am very impressed with my recent purchase, not only by it's very reasonable price but in the assistance given when one of the items appeared missing (courier issue) . Certainly I will consider using your services again, Many Thanks
G A - Nov 2015

Self employed carpenter, Thank you so much for my Bosch fence on my chop saw. At the time I nearly chopped my fingers off and you were there to save the day.
G S - Oct 2015

Excellent website. Really useful to be able to find spare parts so easily.
J W - Oct 2015

Thank you for great service l ordered parts for my drill at 11.00am with Kevin and had them in my hand at 10.30am the next day.
N M - Oct 2015

I ordered a new armature and carbon-brush set from you on 30/9/2015, it was delivered at the time stated by your delivery company. I fitted the parts that same afternoon and my circular saw is working okay now. So I would just like to thank you for your very efficient service.
J N - Oct 2015

To the (very nice) lady I spoke to yesterday,

regarding a replacement grommet for my 30 year old Bosch drill.
Many thanks for your excellent service, I received it this morning, 29 Sept. and have now successfully fitted it.

Hopefully, it will now see me out and could even be passed on to one of my sons!. *:) happy

Thanks again, Kind regards,

D F - Sep 2015

order #231XXX - Just a short email to say a big thank you for the excellent service i received from you regarding the above order.

From start - very user friendly website.
Found what i needed straight away - excellent graphic description.
Simple to raise order.
Order arrived very promptly.
Very good value for money.

Thank you. I will be very happy to use your company again and would not hesitate to recommend you to friends, family and colleagues.

Kind regards

A H - Sep 2015

Greetings MTMC Sales. This is what I call service. As you can see from the emails below I needed a minor part for my saw table. I contacted you and you sent me a set of drawings. I identified the part, rang and ordered it and this morning whilst watching F1 G P qualifying on TV, my morning was complete when a small package arrived with the replacement part. My expectant granddaughter is due to call in shortly so if Lewis can beat Nico tomorrow my weekend will be complete. A happy great grandfather to be...............................................;-)
J L - Sep 2015

Dear Sir, just a note to thank you for your superb service in getting my replacement planer drive belt to me this morning..it was only ordered yesterday! I will know where to come in future. Yours faithfully,
R C - Sep 2015

Hello, Just wanted to let you know that my order for the electronic assembly for my Bosch shredder arrived safely today, and wanted to express my thanks to your very helpful staff who assisted me with diagnosing a problem with the electronic assembly board. The new assembly is now fitted and the shredder is working normally again. So, thank you very much for all your help, excellent advice a great service, I shall be using your company again in the future. Many thanks. Kind Regards
P B - Sep 2015

If there were a Platinum Star awarded for delivery you would win on the basis of fulfilling our first order. To my wife's astonishment the replacement part for her B&D Steam Mop arrived within 24 hours of placing the order: it was placed at 3pm on the 8th and arrived at 10am on the 9th (today). Now our floors will be spic and span for the weekend. Many thanks for brilliant service.
W R - Sep 2015

Hi, I'm just writing to say what a fantastic service you have provided. I rang up yesterday at about 3:00pm. To enquire about a "Trend Poin2Point" marking gauge. As I was after a specific model. The gentleman who I spoke to was curtious, helpful and efficient. As well as being very amenable. As you had the product I was after at a very competitive price I place my order there and then. Your service was so efficient that the item arrived this morning before 9am. While I realise this was due partly to the postal service. They wouldn't have been able to do so. Had you been less efficient in send the item. In short thank you for a fantastic buying experience. And it's a pleasure to find such a company these days. Thanks
C C-B - Sep 2015

Hello Miles T & M Centre, At around 1PM yesterday I ordered a part for my Makita table saw and was advised that the part would have to be ordered so I knew that I wouldn’t have the use of my saw for probably more than a week. At 11.20 this morning my postman was handing me a mystery packet – a mystery because I’m not expecting anything else in the post. WHAT !!! ~ I’m astounded and delighted by the rapidity of your service !!! Thank you ! While I’m here I would also like to say that I spoke to 3 of your staff yesterday (Paul was the only one whose name I got) and I was very impressed by the friendly helpful service I received from all three. Again – a very big thank you from a very satisfied customer!
J G - Aug 2015

Hello, I am delighted to inform you that the above order arrived today. Very good service and the part fitted perfect. With best regards
J N G - Aug 2015

I was dubious about some of the reviews,but i can say i was totally wrong to be sceptical.I placed my order ay 14.15 on Wednesday and order arrived Thursday morning.I will highly recommend your company,EXCELLENT service.well done.
L V - Aug 2015

order id 227XXX arrived safely. exellent service thankyou
I B - Aug 2015

Order Number 227XXX. Just a note to say how I impressed I was with the service I recieved. Will look to you again in future. Thank you
D R - July 2015

Re: Order Number: 225XXX. In these days of impersonal internet access everyone just assumes that you order things online and they turn up at a snap of the fingers without thinking what's behind the scenes. So I'd just like to say thank you to whoever's 'behind the scenes' for a really rapid and good service. Many thanks and best regards
C P - July 2015

order number 225xxx Received 5 mins ago, wow, fantastic service.
M T - July 2015

Thanks for my order great service will use you again.
D F - July 2015

Keith, I believe it was you I ordered a couple of the black and decker 36v Li-ion garden told from a couple of weeks ago. Firstly thanks for great service, good prices, swift delivery. Both strimmer and hedge cutter are both great, been using then since they arrived and really impressed. Definitely recommend to other buyers. Was going to buy a petrol chainsaw, but may go for the sister 36v black and decker unit based on experience with these so far.
J M - June 2015

My order for a spare part was placed over the weekend, dispatched first thing Monday arrived Royal Mail first thing Tuesday, fitted and working before lunch - Now thats good service, Well Done Miles and Royal Mail - Thank you
D - June 2015

Just to say thank you for your excellent service support . The part for our lawnmower was received the next day and I was quickly able to fit it and all is well Thanks again
T P - June 2015

Wow! - what service!! Informative and helpful person in your parts department. Exact goods found for me and sent very swiftly at a particularly low price and a very reasonable delivery charge. Will highly recommend to one and all.
W - June 2015

I placed an for B&D parts on 28th may.Order number 221XXX. Delivered next day!!! Super service.Product excellent!!! Thankyou very much.
Mr R W - June 2015

Thanks for your prompt attention and delivery of the spares. I'll certainly use you again.
Mr S W - May 2015

Hi, just a quick thank you for your excellent service, i received my L boxx insert today, many thanks, regards,
Mr R H - May 2015

Extremely reliable. Ordered Sunday received Tuesday. Excellent service, thanks.
Mr M H - May 2015

Excellent service once again, ordered spare parts Thurs received Fri, virtually no down time. Thank you.
Mr G P - May 2015

Hello, Just wanted to thank you for helping me to get a mains cable for my Elektra Beckum HDM1000 lathe i had tried several places and am still waiting for their return calls.I called your company on fri 24 april sorry i didnt ask for their name he said he would check with Metabo and call me Monday.I got a call from Josie mon morning to say she had found me a lead took my details and i received package thurs morning thank you so much its good to know there are companies out there who still go out of their way to fulfil a small order!!! I want to buy a scheppach table saw over next few weeks and will certainly be placing the order with yourselves. Thank you again
Mr D M - May 2015

Many thanks for the speediest delivery ever !! Ordered spare part Thurs evening, you confirmed it was on its way Friday and I received it Saturday lunchtime. Excellent service, thank you!
O E - Apr 2015

Just a quick line to say how impressed i am with your outstanding service ordered item late yesterday and it arrived this morning many thanks.
D R - Apr 2015

Brush arrived safely today Order ID 216XXX. Drill now working OK. Many thanks. Excellent service.
J O - Apr 2015

I would like to say thank you for your help today in finding a de walt hard case for my belt sander. I think his name was Kevin and he was very helpful. It is nice to know that there are still people who help, care and know what they are doing, he gets a 5/5 from me. thank you
N T - Apr 2015

Just a note to say that our posty left my parcel in the greenhouse today and all is well. Many thanks indeed for my SDS plus adapter for my 30 year old drill - great, Best wishes,
B B - Apr 2015

Bought a new motor for mastermix130 very fast excellent service. motor now installed and running great other companies should take note, fabulous .Thank you
J P - Mar 2015

Thank You guys, I'm very pleased with your service. Just received my spare part for my dewalt. Will recomend you to my friends.
G D - Mar 2015

Order No ID 213XXX. Bosch on/off switch arrived today in perfect condition. Yours is a super swift service and I want to say thank you to all concerned. Should I need any further spares in the future I know where to come. Thanks once again.
D W - Mar 2015

Hiya, just wanted to say thank you for the prompt & professional service from yourselves, in supplying my replacement part. I didn't expect to find what I needed, let alone have it delivered in two days! Kind Regards,
A D - Mar 2015

Sirs, placed order with you yesterday at approx1.30 pm and requested royal mail delivery from yourselves . I received uour package at 10.30 am this morning. Well done MILES and Royal Mail. Less than 24 hours.. Once again thank you, PS. Just going to install new switch.
L G - Jan 2015

I purchased a drill bit set which came with one drill bit missing. I contacted Sales and the next day the missing bit arrived. I would like to say it is a pleasure to deal with a company that sorts issues out and does not just hope they will go away. Well done MTMC
K G - Jan 2015

Having had a poor customer experience curtesy Metabo, what a refreshing experience it was to be greeted by the most pleasant of young ladies who referred my issue to "Peter", who went the extra mile in investigating my concern, called me back with a resolution to my entire satisfaction. Replacement item received the very next day. Metabo, great product, lousy customer service. Miles Tools - excellent service will definately do business again. Thank you
Mr C A - Jan 2015

×
2014

2014 Reviews & Testimonials

Following my recent order and subsequent delivery problems, I would like to thank you for an outstanding service. The replacement battery was delivered today. Regards,
A R - Dec 2014

Dear Sir/Madam, I placed an order yesterday which I received this morning and wanted to say thank you very much for excellent service. I will endeavour to use you in the future if ever I need too. Wishing you all a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. Kind regards
J M - Dec 2014

I wanted to say how impressed I am with the speed of dispatch of my order, how quickly I then received it and how well packed it was. I had a slight complaint due to being improperly packed at the factory and a part was missing (not your fault) and further how impressed I am with the no quibble attitude of that part will be dispatched to me immediately. WELL DONE and I recommend you to others without any hesitation...thank you.
C H - Dec 2014

I’m a small joinery manufacturer. (Sole Trader.) As such I buy frequently over the internet. None of my suppliers provides the incredible service as your company does. I will be buying more from you in the future. Thank you so much. Keep it up. Great stuff. Best Regards,
B F - Dec 2014

Just wanted to say thank you for the speedy dispatch of the part I ordered and although it wasn't expensive (£7.28 incl. VAT) it has saved me at least £75. I was told by a Bosch repair centre that it wasn't worth repairing and I would have to buy a new one. They tried to sell me one at £100 at first then one at £75 but I decided I had nothing to lose in dismantling the damaged tool and how glad I am that I did and then you saved the day by having the part I required. Thanks again, all the best
B C - Nov 2014

Who ever you are, I just wanted to say thank you for sorting out the delivery of my boots! Great service and really appreciated! Big thanks,
S E - Nov 2014

Just to thank you and your colleagues for your excellent help to identify my sons Bosch Polisher and the replacement brushes required.Unfortunately the first set ordered got lost in the post but a second replacement set sent yesterday arrived today.I have now installed the brushes and the machine is ready for the next 20 years of use! Once again thankyou for an excellent service.
G C - Nov 2014

Sent from my iPad. Just to say thankyou for your updating the progress of the above order,and your overall handling of that order.I have now received ,and fitted,the parts seemingly with success ! Thankyou.
J F - Nov 2014

I am very happy with my purchase (ID:2XXXXX). A great price! Fantastic response, with speed of delivery and attention to giving customers delivery information. Would certainly use you again.
Mr L H - Nov 2014

Hi. Just wanted to thank you for your quick response on sending me parts for my jigsaw. It also helped and I was pleased when the parts fitted.. Order ID XXXXXX.customer ID XXXXXX.I will recommend you. Thanks
P W - Nov 2014

Dear sales I am sending this email to thank you for your quick reaply to my order yesterday which I got this morning once again thank you I will use miles again and recommend you to other persons needing spares
J P - Oct 2014

Dear Sir, I would just like to say how impressed I am with the online ordering service and prompt delivery I have experienced when purchasing parts from you. Thank you
D C - Oct 2014

Hi just wanted to say my spares turned up to day very quick and correct. Great service well done will definitely use you again. Regards
S C - Sep 2014

Received the parts which ordered at the weekend can I thank everyone at Miles for a very fast smooth transaction nice to see no matter how small the order is there are still companies out there who still care about the people they serve big or small hope to deal with you again very soon and would highly recommend your company to any one Many thanks
P T - Sep 2014

Having downloaded a breakdown and spares list of a 30 yr old electric drill, I ordered a set of brushes in the afternoon which were delivered the following day. Fantastic service! Thank you (and the drill is as good as new!)
N K - Aug 2014

Hello, Thank you for the delivery of my order. Having spent quite some time in the local area unsuccessfully trying to find a guard for my hedge trimmer, I found your web site & had 2 delivered within 24 hours of being ordered. Great service - thank you! Regards
S W - Aug 2014

Many many thanks, the above item arrived today and has been fitted to the machine. Great service and great communication. Will use your company again without hesitation. Thanking You
S G - Aug 2014

Hi,everything came Friday morning,wow never had anything arrive that quick from england here. thanks to everyone of you for a job well done very impressed. have a fantastic day all of you till next time
S J - Aug 2014

I am writing to say how pleased I am with your service. My initial Email enquiry was answered within a couple of hours, and having placed my order I received the parts by Royal Mail the following morning. Well done, I shall use you again and recommend you to friends.
M K - Aug 2014

Hi, Received order today, everything arrived undamaged and everything fitted perfectly. Thanks for your prompt action will definitely use your company again. Kind Regards
G J - Aug 2014

Thanks your service is to be highly recommended. Again thanks
C G - Aug 2014

Fantastic - spring has arrived! I'm really, really grateful. Thank you for your excellent customer service. Regards,
F N - July 2014

Good morning, Just a quick note to say many thanks for such prompt and efficient service. It is less than twenty fours since i ordered the parts, and they are received and fitted! The bench is much safer and easier to transport now that the legs are secure. Thanks again,
D G - July 2014

Thank you for your excellent service. received spares today after ordering yesterday.Will recommend. Regards
K H - July 2014

Thanks for a great service. Very quick indeed and helpful staff.
T - July 2014

Wow, That's what I call quick service, chosen and delivered in under 24 hours. thank you.
J D - July 2014

Thank you so much for your speedy delivery it was very impressive - regards
C T - July 2014

Thank you for my order. It arrived so fast that the ink was still wet on the invoice. Excellent. Thank you again
W H - July 2014

Hi, These parts arrived in Spain today and have been fitted. Bosch machine now back in service. Thanks
B F - July 2014

Received my Makita saw horse today (26th) that I ordered yesterday(25th) Excellent, 10 out of 10.friendly service, tracked and delivered exactly on time. Thankyou.
T R - June 2014

Really impressive service! I was easily able to find the part I needed for a Bosch sander using your illustrated parts catalogue. I ordered the part at lunchtime on Friday and it was delivered on Saturday morning.
H D - June 2014

Just a quick note to thank you for an excellent service on my order placed yesterday at 15.20 hrs which was delivered to my home at 07.00 am this morning, you can't get better that that. I will certainly recommend your company. Thanks again
T O - June 2014

My order arrived this morning! Many thanks for your excellent service.
K G - June 2014

These blades arrived by this mornings post. Fantastic service; much appreciated and many thanks
M B - June 2014

Just a quick email to say thank you for your service. The replacement Bosch Hammer Drill trigger you sent yesterday arrived about an hour ago as promised, and the other trigger is on it's way back to you by DPD return. I've already fitted the trigger and the drill is working perfectly, thus saving a perfectly good drill from going into landfill. Please pass on my thanks to all your team and, should I get the chance, I would definitely recommend you to my friends and work colleagues. Regards
M S - May 2014

I would like to congratulate and thank you for your truly impressive service in handling my small order. Order Friday, delivery Saturday – brilliant!!
F B - May 2014

Hi, Just wanted to say how impressed I am with your overnight delivery to Northern Ireland - excellent service. Coupled with exceptionally low price for item (cheapest online) and very reasonable p+p I will definitely be looking here in future and recommending your name elsewhere. Kind Regards,
D M - May 2014

Small order Friday morning, delivered Sat. morning, with correct part. Amazing service!! Small part but immobilised the mower. Well done. Many thanks.
Dr S W - May 2014

MTMC Sales, Thank you for your excellent service, I have ordered the chuck and the LH screw. Regards
M J - May 2014

Hello, Just a quick email to say thanks for such a quick delivery. It arrived today packaging in good condition so i am unpacking and testing later today
S F - May 2014

Just a short email to say that the new brushes have arrived. The grinder is now working perfectly again and I would like to thank you very much for your help. Sincerely
R P - April 2014

Dear Sir, Heavy duty blades arrived this morning. Many thanks, Excellent service, Regards
J O - April 2014

Hi, Received part for my mower today, fitted, lawn cut. Perfect. The expanded drawing on your website is brilliant for getting the correct part and part no. Everybody is always quick to complain and you don't get many thank you's for good service. Many thanks
S T - April 2014

Many thanks for supplying Carbon Brushes o/no 8593 The lady who dealt with my enquiry was both helpful and efficient. The delivery was very prompt, I will remember your company in future if I need anything else. Thank you
R H - April 2014

Hi Folks, Just to say thank you as the dust bags arrived a very short time ago, excellent service all round, thank you again. Kind regards
V O'K - April 2014

Thanks for getting this order to me so quickly. I was impressed with your service and also your carriers, DPD, who sent me a text on Friday morning, saying the order would be delivered today, and giving easy options to change the date and whether to deliver to a neighbour etc. and a web link for the consignment, with further options. Then they sent a further text this morning giving me a one hour delivery window (and alternative delivery options etc.). They delivered right in the middle of the times they gave. I thought they were better than most carriers, by a long way. Regards,
H D - April 2014

Hi, The part arrived today and I'm really pleased! Your quick service avoided what my wife suggested "Just go and buy a new grinder" ie about £40. I couldn't be more pleased - thanks
R O - April 2014

I would like to confirm the safe receipt of my order (No: 184834). May I also thank you for the prompt service and confirm that the problem with my Bosch Jigsaw is now resolved! Regards,
B D - April 2014

I'd like to thank you for the excellent service and astonishingly quick delivery of my order. I must apologise for the mix up with the extra blade - entirely my fault - but even here the young lady who answered the phone was efficient ,friendly and sorted the matter out with no fuss. I will be ordering from you again. Best regards,
H B - April 2014

Excellent. Thanks for the advice. I've installed the part and all working fine. Thanks for the excellent customer service. I will be sure to recommend you site to others.
P W - March 2014

Many thanks for such good service - ordered Friday 21st March, delivered this morning Saturday 22nd March. Best regards
T B - March 2014

I ordered a small part for my very old strimmer, which I found on your site and it was delivered the next day. Fantastic service !. Thank you all very much.
C T - March 2014

Hi, I inform you that yesterday I received my order ..... everything perfect. Thank you for your complete availability and at the next. Best Regards
F S - March 2014

I have receive my item and is very please with it. Thank you very much for your help.
A F - Feb 2014

The screw I ordered arrived today. What a service! Delivered in less than 24 hours AND helpful advice on the phone! Many thanks.
R G - Feb 2014

I needed a part for my Black and Decker jigsaw. My local dealer quoted several weeks before delivery. Ordered it from MTMC, delivered within a few days! Excellent!
B B - Feb 2014

JUST LIKE TO SAY A VERY BIG THANK YOU TO SARAH WHO ANSWERED THE PHONE THIS MORNING SHE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND FOUND THE PARTS I NEEDED FOR MY BOSCH ROUTER. MANY THANKS KEVIN
K D N - Feb 2014

Hi Guys, Router Table arrived today ~ brilliant service from both yourselves and the courier! Many thanks
N T - Jan 2014

Good morning , just a thank you for your service , parts arrived well packed and promptly, cant ask more than that . Regards
J R - Jan 2014

Dear Sir or Madam, I am writing to tell you I am impressed with the service. Order arrived early than I expected and everything that I ordered delivered. I will recommend your company and have no hesitation to order again. Well done good service.
Mr D P - Jan 2014

I recently contacted Bosch about a long lost part of my loved Jigsaw. I was quickly contacted, and given the address of Miles tools and Machinery who I contacted and placed an order for the parts, despite the part being of low cost, therefore would not generate a great deal of profit, I was treated with a great deal of respect. Despite the efforts of Royal mail, the items were delivered to my home on the day after the order was placed. May I congratulate both Bosch service centre and Miles tools, for their professionalism and efficiency, well done,
D H - Jan 2014

Hereby I want to thank you for the order. My parts were perfect and it was a pleasure doing business with you. Now I'm soon going to place another order. Best regards
R E - Jan 2014

Thank you so very much. I placed an order yesterday it arrived today!! Great service, and the lady and man who took my order were so helpful. I will be using you again.
C L - Jan 2014

Hello, My order was received yesterday morning. Very many thanks for your excellent service. Regards,
B H - Jan 2014

×
2013

2013 Reviews & Testimonials

Compliments on the efficiency in dealing with this order and the promised delivery today. Further, your prices were the most competitive and delivery was free, unlike other suppliers.
P G - Dec 2013

Just a mail to say thank you for all your help and expertise over the year, wishing you all a very happy Christmas and new year.
D McC - Dec 2013

I would just like to thank the chap who helped me with a problem I was having he was so helpful; and may I say a credit to your company. It is refreshing to have this kind of help in this day and age. I will be recommending your company to friends and contacts. Wishing you and your staff a happy and prosperous new year.
M W - Dec 2013

Dear Sirs, With ref. to above. Just to say brush set arrived next day, Thanks for your prompt and friendly service. Very best regards,
S P - Nov 2013

Received today – excellent service – thanks!
M G - Nov 2013

I ordered two little feet for my workmate yesterday. They arrived this morning. What service, thank you.
M R - Nov 2013

Hello I ordered yesterday afternoon a Black and Decker Dustbuster and less than 24 hours later is has been delivered in perfect condition, I would like to thank you for your excellent service and update information provided, I myself own an ecommerce business and it’s lovely to find someone who works as hard as I do! Many thanks, have a great weekend.
J S - Nov 2013

Many thanks for your very prompt delivery of my order. Shredder is now up and running again. Once again many thanks
T H - Nov 2013

Just to let you know that our order was safely received this morning. Thank you for all your help - you showed the French up as I would have had to have waited months for the same thing, even if I could have found out how. You are stars. Regards,
D C - Nov 2013

Thank you for sending our order so promptly It arrived in today's post Great Service
M D - Oct 2013

Dear Sir, Only ordered yesterday and it arrived today, many thanks. Excellent service. Regards
J O - Oct 2013

Many thanks for excellent service and sensible price.
A C - Oct 2013

Brilliant service, many thanks.
T H - Oct 2013

Hello, Just to let you know the Black and Decker drill side handle and depth gauge arrived safely and I am very pleased. Thanks for prompt attention and quick delivery. I hope to do business again when I have checked my other tools. Regards
P I - Oct 2013

Dear Sir/Madam, With reference to my 2 previous orders from Miles Tool and Machinery, I would like to express my thanks for the very speedy delivery of the parts, both deliveries arrived the following day after order. Well done, Thank you
M H - Oct 2013

My retaining bracket came in the post this morning as promised, thank all your staff for a great job,in particular the young man that dealt with my order Mon 30/09/2013
G H - Oct 2013

Good afternoon. I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you for the outstanding service your company has achieved in completing my order. You have much to be proud of. Best regards
M P - Oct 2013

Dear Sales Team, I felt i must send you an email with regards to my order its been a long time since i dealt with a company like yours ordered on the 24th changed order on the 25th my fault new order sent out refund and goods on my door 28th that is service, Just like to say again many thanks
I C - Oct 2013

Brilliant service! Ordered at 1648, Friday and delivered 1200, Saturday. Excellent, will definitely recommend you to others. Regards,
R S - Oct 2013

order 171XXX placed at end of Friday afternoon - delivered before noon on Saturday - fantastic service, thank you!
I S - Oct 2013

Just a note to say many thanks for sending through the spare parts for my strimmer. All installed and working but it's raining! Thanks for the excellent service. Take care
A P - Oct 2013

Unbelievable service ! I ordered parts at 17:18 Friday and they arrived at 10:00 on Saturday morning - perfect. Thanks.
A G - Sep 2013

I would like to thank you for responding to my email - I was able to find the product and also rang your company and was very pleased with the wonderful lady who helped answer my questions - I have since called my relative in England and she was going to give you a call and order the product. I wish I could receive the same level of customer service with some of our companies in Australia. Kind Regards
B R - Sep 2013

Yesterday morning around 0930 I was out with my trusty old Qualcast 45s cutting grass when the cutter hit a tree root and fractured the main gear wheel. I emailed you with the part number 55/13 for FO16306542. When you consider you are in Yeovil and I am in a remote coastal area of north west Scotland one would not expect me to be out cutting grass with this machine fitted with a new gear wheel at 1330 today! Could not get better service from you or the good old GPO
J G H - Sep 2013

Hi I would just like to say what fantastic response to my order, it took less than 24hrs to arrive. Many Thanks
S H - Sep 2013

Got my locking table part for my 20 yr old elu chop saw great service . its now fitted magic thanks guys.
MR D C - Sep 2013

Spoke to your parts department who immediately identified the part needed for my 13 year old Bosch drill. Part arrived by post in less than 24hrs. Drill now working again and I am back in business. Such excellent service - highly recommended. Thank you.
MR M H - Sep 2013

Hi, Just wanted to leave some feedback regarding the order below. Excellent service, exactly the right part and received in a couple of days. Many thanks
G W T - Sep 2013

Superb service from staff who know their products! What a refreshing change in retail today! Had already tried to purchase a spool cover for Black & Decker strimmer with another online company - which didn't fit. Your staff immediately recognised that the part I was trying to purchase was obsolete due to it being replaced by an updated part as the result of an operational defect. They confirmed the part I needed which I have now ordered with you. Thanks very much.
Mrs S McK - Aug 2013

I wish to thank you for the excellent service you gave me. I rang for a "claw" for my Qualcast Lawnraker yesterday afternoon. Whilst the part was not available your staff tracked down that it was the same part on other law rakers and which you stocked. I ordered a number and they were delivered this morning. Thank you and please pass on my thanks to the young man I spoke to.
T V - Aug 2013

Sales team, thank you. I am very impressed with service you gave me considering I only placed my order yesterday at 3:00pm and it arrived at 10:00am this morning. All credit to you and I will certainly be recommending your Company to my friends and colleague's. Kind regards
B C - Aug 2013

Very good service, placed order 20th and received parts next morning,all correct Makita original equipment.
D W - Aug 2013

Just a brief note to thank you for your prompt service (the charger arrived this morning) and your helpful advice. It is a pleasure to deal with you and I would highly recommend you. Regards
G P - Aug 2013

Hi, Thank you for your incredibly quick response to my order. The item is exactly what I wanted. Regards,
P F - Aug 2013

Today I received my first order from your Company as I only placed it on Saturday was amazed at the speed in which it was delivered .Thank you We will be placing more orders and will not hesitate to recommend your wonderful service
Mrs C - Aug 2013

Hi Guys, Thanks very much for an excellent service. Ordered after 4:30pm and arrives the next morning - brilliant! Well done,
N R - Aug 2013

I placed an order for spares for my old Black and Decker WM626 on Friday and they arrived Saturday morning. Now that's outstanding service ! I opened the packet tonight and thought the feet looked a bit different to the old (very worn) ones. They are different - they're far superior and much easier to fit. Thank you so much. This means I don't need to buy a replacement workbench - I hear the quality is not at all like the old original version.
M E - Aug 2013

Order arrived this morning. Thank you again for your efficient service.
M E - Aug 2013

I recently placed an order at 17:00 Hrs for some strimmer spares on your web site. I received order confirmation at 17:04 followed by another email confirming that goods had been dispatched at 17:09. The items were received the following morning, which is to my mind an exceptionally rapid response and I would therefore wish to commend your company and thank you on an outstanding service. Best regards
R W - Aug 2013

Hi, I wanted a part for my Makita RBC2510, found you on the internet yesterday, I phoned through to check you were still there and a very nice girl answered promptly and assured me you were indeed there. I then ordered my part and it arrived today in less than 24 hours. Terrific. If you need a testimonial just ask. Brilliant service. Thanks.
R B - Aug 2013

Just a quick word of thanks. I ordered the part below yesterday and it was delivered to the North of Scotland this morning. Strimmer now working. Excellent service - many thanks indeed. Most impressed by Miles.
D M - July 2013

Dear Sirs, Thank you for the speedy delivery of the above order, it arrived at 9am this morning. Yours sincerely
D H H - July 2013

I recently visited your web site and ordered a spare part for my B & D drill. Your "exploded parts" diagram were extremely useful and ideal for spare part identification and subsequent ordering. I was able to fit the part very quickly upon receipt and I am very impressed with your service. Thank you very much. Yours sincerely,
P B - July 2013

dear customer service thank you for the brilliant service you provide
W M - July 2013

Thank you for your fast delivery, next day was excellent.
F H - July 2013

Just to say thank you for the efficient service. I ordered a small part at 17:04 and did not even think to expect it to arrive next day, but it did. Very impressed.
S L - July 2013

Please put this on your testimonials page if you have one? Thanks so much for organising a missing part from a Festool router I bought from you over 18 months ago. My fault for not checking it better. You helped when even Festool themselves seemed like they wouldn't. If you don't have a testimonials, please find the kind gent who did sort this for me.
D T - July 2013

Reference Order XXXX. Just a quick note to say thank you for the excellent service. Order placed on Thursday afternoon, goods delivered on Friday.
C R - July 2013

Many thanks for the spare part you sent me. I was amazed at the prompt delivery of the item and will indeed use your company for any future purchase. I will have no hesitation in recommending you to all my friends. Yours sincerely
J L C - July 2013

Hello Miles Tools & Machinery. I'd like to thank you for the STUNNING service I've just received. Yesterday at 14.02, I was told that my order had been processed, today at 13.55, I was being handed it by the postman! Thanks very much. (hopefully I asked for the right part )
S L - July 2013

I spoke to in technical on Friday morning about a capacitor I needed for my Bosch angle grinder. The part was with me on Saturday morning. Job done, what a fantastic service.
P S - July 2013

Hello, just a quick thank you for the quick despatch, ordered yesterday arrived today. Top service!
S A-J - June 2013

Good Morning, Item received, excellent service, thankyou. Regards.
D R - June 2013

Most impressed with the speed of service for my order. Order placed and received within 18hrs how good is that! Many thanks.
F T - June 2013

Good morning. Just wanted to say thanks for the very fast despatch and delivery of the above order. A pleasure doing business with you. Kind regards
W M - June 2013

Just wanted to say thanks very much for your amazingly prompt delivery. No problem putting the strimmer together. Haven't used it yet, but will review when I have.
J C - June 2013

Order received this morning; v.good especially as I live on a little island off West coast of Scotland. Many thanks. Regards
D McL - June 2013

Just want to say thank you for such a great service. Delivery to France in 5 days including a weekend. Wonderful! look forward to using your service again. Regards
S D - May 2013

Good afternoon. I would just like to thank you for your help with 2 parts for my Lawnmower. They turned up well within the time you quoted, but so the service and the courteousness shown to me from your office, on again thank you. Regards
I S - May 2013

Just to thank you for your service, ordered 22nd delivered 23rd, and your prices leave your competitors standing. many thanks
M O'S - May 2013

The spare parts form my Bosch drill have arrived and the drill is now working perfectly. Thank you for your excellent service, I will be using you again and recommending your services to everyone I know. Yours sincerely
S D - May 2013

Astoundingly brilliant service. Ordered parts Tuesday arrived first post Wednesday to central Scotland.
A M - May 2013

On Monday afternoon I telephoned to query an order I had attempted to place on line on Sunday. The young lady I spoke to was so friendly and efficient and confirmed acceptance of the order. I asked her when was I likely to receive the item and she said it would be within the next couple of days. Then yesterday (Tuesday), the item arrived! How fast a service is that? Thank you all, so much.
E L J - May 2013

Hi mtmc, thank you for your efficient service regarding my recent order, Delivered within 2 days of ordering. No hesitation in using you again.
M H - May 2013

Hello, Just to say thank you for the great service, you gave after I ordered some replacement blades for our Black & Decker scorpion saw. They were here the next day, which was great as we could use them for the job we required them for faster than we anticipated. Thank you again, Kind Regards
J C - May 2013

To all concerned. Thank you very much for the swift and efficient dispatch of my order which I received yesterday. My mower was up and running in no time! Brilliant! Thank you. Regards
S S - May 2013

Just to let you know my order arrived on time – what a pleasant change from the usual home deliveries which can arrive anywhere between dawn and dusk or even not at all! Many thanks for your excellent service.
T D - April 2013

Ordered from you on Wednesday evening a charger for my Black&Decker cordless drill. Arrived today in the post. Thank you very much for the exceptional service.
C J F (via Facebook) - April 2013

I would just like to say thank you for the prompt and efficient service. i will have no problem recommending you my friends in future.
I W - April 2013

Wow what can I say other than 100% fantastic service, ordered Friday afternoon arrived early Saturday morning, (less than 24hours). Will use your services again, when I need an item or two. Thanks,
N C - April 2013

Just wanted to drop you a line to thank you for your fantastic customer service - sometimes returning things can be a complete nightmare, but not with you. No hassles, just sorted! Thanks again - much appreciated.
S T - April 2013

Just to say thank you for the excellent service and super fast delivery. I will be recommending you. Keep up the good work. Many thanks.
G M - April 2013

excellent service on my first order even though i ordered wrong part.please keep up the good work on my new order. thank you
N M - March 2013

Thank you so much :) Have put the tools to use already! Will most definitively shop from you again! Best regards,
T K - March 2013

I placed an order yesterday afternoon for a spare part for a sander. I received the part this morning. I would like to thank you for such excellent service. Your website made it easy to find the part I required and when I phoned the chap who took my order was both helpful and polite. A pleasure doing business with such an efficient company. Thank you. Regards
G B - March 2013

Dear mtmc team, My order was delivered this am (12/03/13). Thank you for the prompt and efficient service. Regards,
M N - March 2013

Just wanted to say THANK YOU for all your help in getting my bandsaw parts. I know we had some issues with the wrong parts ordered etc, but your helpful and friendly service means I now have the correct bits and my bandsaw is back in use. Thanks again, I will have no hesitation in recommending mtmc to my friends and colleagues. Regards
R F - March 2013

Received order this morning. Excellent service. Kind Regards
K S - March 2013

Just received the order. Thank you very much, excellent doing business with you gentlemen!
G R - March 2013

Just a quick note to say thanks. This order was placed at 4pm on a Friday and arrived at 10.30 on Saturday. Fantastic! And allowed me to continue using the mower over the weekend. Great service. Thank you.
P W - March 2013

Just a line to say that the item was purchased from you, received, fitted and works a treat! Many thanks for your very prompt and efficient service.
B G - March 2013

Brush set arrived today (Saturday) excellent service - thank you.
M G - February 2013

Order received today, spot on, good service. Thank you.
D W - February 2013

Many thanks for speedy delivery of B&D workmate spares, arrived sat AM
A S - February 2013

Hi Ive just received my parts from you. Thank you very much for your time and will do trade with you in the future. Cheers again
M S - February 2013

I have just taken delivery of the above order and would like to thank you for a very speedy service. I have assembled the trimmer without any problems, and all appears to work. (just have to wait for the grass to grow now!!) In addition, the delivery time slot given was nothing less than excellent!
R W - February 2013

Thank you very much. I will use you again in the future. Very good customer service.
F M - February 2013

Today I had a telephone conversation with Peter in your Technical Dept. This was only the 2nd call I have had to make and Peter has solved our problem with regard to the difficult to obtain spare part I needed. I have used your company in the past (on behalf of my employer) and the service has always been very good. The help that Peter has given me today has only served to enhance our already excellent opinion of your company. My thanks to Peter and everyone else involved.
G H - January 2013

Thanks for your quick turnaround. I'll be recommending you.
C T - January 2013

Thank you for brilliant service! Ordered Bosch Multi tool battery charger by phone Thursday morning, it's just arrived now Friday am. Outstanding!
E T - January 2013

Dear Sirs, One Black & Decker 12 volt battery charger has arrived here safely and has already been put to good use. Many thanks for an excellent service.
David - January 2013

×
2012

2012 Reviews & Testimonials

Dear MTMC, Thanks for the li ion batteries I ordered - I got them yesterday. Thanks too for your more personal service from which I think gives you an edge . I appreciate it . Have a good Christmas
P T - December 2012

I would just like to say thanks for the prompt delivery and if we ever need anything else we will be back ordering from yourselves. Thanks again.
M S - December 2012

Thanks for the excellent service well mannered staff and the delivery service second to none. A British company I would recommend to other users. Other firms would do worse than follow how this company's example.
P G - December 2012

Many thanks for a very swift transaction.
M P - November 2012

Thanks for the sander plate received today, good reliable internet service. Thanks
T - November 2012

Hi just wanted to say many thanks for the very fast delivery of my order. Considering the part wasn't even in stock when I phoned on Monday it is excellent service. I shall definitely contact you again should I need any more parts. Cheers!
R O - November 2012

Just to say thank you to Peter for being very helpfull and getting me the part I required ordered and delivered to me very quickly. Thanks again
N T - November 2012

Hi just received my order (146XXX) here in France, great service, many thanks
M E - November 2012

Thank you very much received my order today. Excellent service, Regards
G T - October 2012

Just to thank you for the delivery of the new battery for my Bosch hand drill which was promised for despatch on 2 October and arrived on 3 October. Brilliant!
E N A - October 2012

Dear Sirs, I am writing to say thank you for your speedy and efficient delivery service. My Husband ordered replacement blades for our grass edge cutter yesterday. Your assistant was most helpful, then less than twenty four hours later the new blades arrived. Only wish other firms would take a leaf out of your book. Once again, many thanks.
J L - October 2012

I am writing to say a big thank you to Miles for the excellent service in supplying my B&D GT6060 hedge trimmer. Let me pick out the key points.....

1. Your web site was excellent.
2. You were able to supply a machine that simply wasn't available in stores in my home area
3. When I emailed to check availability, you responded within an hour.
4. You had it in stock.
5. It was despatched at the first opportunity.
6. I was able to track the delivery via the courier's on-line service
7. The delivery arrived within the hour predicted.
8. The cost of the machine was the lowest price I had come across.

I can now get a "cut" in before the Autumn really sets in after my old machine popped its clogs. I am normally hard to please and I am quite happy to hand out the brickbats when service is bad. (Oh Boy, do I get lucid when I have been wronged!!!!). However, I am also keen to ensure that good service is praised. So, well done, guys!!! If you want to quote my comments to anyone, please feel free. Best wishes,

D T - September 2012

Good morning MT&MC, Transaction Ref: 14XXXX. Not only a great website but superb service too, just 24 hours, many thanks for the router cutters received just 5 minutes ago. I am delighted. Regards,
W Y - September 2012

I have just placed an order for a couple of router cutters with you and I just wish to say that your website was the first simple to use and easy to follow that I came across trying to place an order for the cutters. Well done and thank you
W Y - September 2012

Thank you so much for your excellent service. Part ordered Thursday evening arrived Saturday morning - brilliant! Your website with the numbered part drawings is invaluable. Well done
J T - September 2012

Thank you for an excellent service,Parts diagram on line for Bosch drill, parts ordered yesterday, delivered today, thank you.
G C - September 2012

Thank you for the speedy delivery of my Atco V belt. I could not believe that having placed my order mid afternoon one day it arrived the following morning. Great service. Thank you.
Mr T S - September 2012

Thank you very much for your prompt, professional service. I hope to deal with you again.
J I - September 2012

Hi, I would just like to thank all of you for the fast, courteous and excellent service I received regarding my order I placed yesterday, it arrived 10.30am this morning. Well done! I will be ordering again. Kind regards
J B - August 2012

I would just like to say thank you for the excellent service I received when ordering spare parts for my Black and Decker Strimmer. Absolutely brilliant and I will definitely be using you again!!
O D - August 2012

I would like to thank you for your very efficient and fast service. I have never had an order delivered the day after ordering. Many thanks and will certainly buy from you again.
E L C - August 2012

My compliments for again having just the parts I needed for my Bosch PEX 115 a sander, when I'd had so much difficulty finding them elsewhere. I should have known better and looked on the MTMC site at the start !! You seem to have just about everything, well done !!!!
F E R - August 2012

Order number 140XXX: Excellant service thank you. Parts arrived at 12:45 02nd, fitted and lawns cut by 13:45. Thanks again.
G - August 2012

Thank you Tom for your v efficient, quick delivery for my Bosch orbital sander part- 2608 601 902, received on Saturday, v pleased,
A P - July 2012

Just a quick line to express thanks for excellent service. I ordered spare parts for a Black & Decker Strimmer on your website at 4.35pm on Monday and the goods were despatched from Somerset that evening and delivered to me in Glasgow on Tuesday morning. Could not have been better. This was my first contact with Miles Tools & Machinery Centre and it was great service, hassle free. Many thanks.
G M - July 2012

I would like to thank you for your excellent service, I ordered 4pm Monday received 12.30pm Tuesday. I just cannot believe how quick and effortless the whole process was. I will definitely be using your company again! One again thank you
J B - July 2012

Hi, Just a quick email to say thanks for the excellent service in sending exactly the right parts quickly and cheaply for me to revive my old Suffolk Punch mower. I'd more or less resigned myself to consigning it to the skip before I came across your site, now it's cutting like a new machine! Thanks,
J - July 2012

My parts were received and fitted and my mower is now perfect thank you very much for your service
T C E P - June 2012

I would just like to thank you for your swift action on my order ######, it arrived 2 days later and was just what I ordered. Thank you
M A R - June 2012

Many thanks for the part you sent. Perfect and now fitted and working. Very good service. If I need any ather parts have saved you to my prefered list. Thanks again
C - May 2012

Excellent service and response the order is now placed and being processed. Thanks once again outstanding swift great service!
K W - May 2012

Yesterday I ordered a part of my drill bosch. It arrived today.I fix it and It works perfectly. Thank you very much.
A F - May 2012

Spares for my Elu Router arrived safely on Saturday. Thank you both for your excellent attention. Keep up the good work.
J N - May 2012

Hi! Thank you very much. I appreciate you good service,for sure I will order more items from you later. Best regards
S S - May 2012

Saw arrived safely today, for which many thanks. Excellent machinery, good price, ultra-fast delivery and first-class service from MTMC - can't ask for more, really. Regards,
P P - May 2012

Thanks for your help parts ordered with you tonight great service Regards
S H - May 2012

Many thanks for your, great, fast response. Ordered midday arrived first post next morning. Well Done !!! Regards
T D - May 2012

Everything received and fitted now. Thank you. I shall certainly be buying from you again.
D L - Apr 2012

very impressed with the service i received will definately use your company again.
Mr J J- Apr 2012

Many thanks for a excellent service once again. yours Sincerly
N C - Apr 2012

Order no ######, Fantastic service from yourselves. Ordered about 9pm on Monday evening, and the goods were delivered on Thursday lunchtime. Most certainly will use your service again.
A K - Apr 2012

Hi, I just wanted to say thanks for your extremely prompt processing of my order (no ######), placed on Sunday and received today. I’m pleased I thought to do a Google search before contacting my normal mower dealer to check availability and opening hours, then drive a 20-odd mile round trip to purchase the minor item I needed. I will remember you in future – most impressed with your service. Regards
G M - Apr 2012

hi thankyou and iv been very pleased with the service and prices from mtmc keep up the good work ill be a returning customer when the tools decide to break again many thanks
M M - Apr 2012

Hello Team, Many thanks for your brilliant service, my order arrived this morning. Kind regards,
J B - Mar 2012

A short message to complement you on your service. I found the website exceedingly helpful, your stock of the items I needed urgently was spot on and the delivery was immediate. All in all, it is impossible to find fault and a special mention to Josie who was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient on the telephone. I am recommending you to colleagues across Shropshire. Kind regards and thank you
H L - Mar 2012

Thank you for your excellant service. Belt received next day
P H - Mar 2012

Many thanks for excellent and very fast service.
G - Mar 2012

i have today ordered spare parts for my planer on the telephone. such a good friendly service and help. thank you
L M - Mar 2012

Thank you for the fast and efficient way you delivered the spare part i ordered for my lawn mower
J A H - Mar 2012

I would like to commend you for the way you completed my order from the lady who took the order on the phone to the speed with which the order arrived after every one said the part was unavailable I would have no hesitation in recommending you to others. Thank you
P M - Feb 2012

Just a quick note to say thanks for the excellent service. The package arrived safe and sound here in France this morning. Regards,
J V - Feb 2012

Hi I just want to thank you for the clamp screw that I ordered on Thurs 9th that i received it today on the Fri 10th thanks for the speedy service
S W - Feb 2012

Just received charger for Bosch Cordless Secateaur, Thank you for your very efficient service. Regards
J R - Feb 2012

Parts arrived this morning, already fitted. Thanks for a very prompt service. Regards.
P M - Feb 2012

Thank you for such a speedy and efficient response. The part arrived the day after it had been ordered and I was able to fit it straight away. I would highly recommend your service and will use you again should the need arise. Many thanks.
B A - Feb 2012

Hi Fellas, just received my order for workmate part 24 hours after ordering ( also included additional pin that I wasn't expecting ). Great service will certainly use you again maybe bigger order next time. Cheers
J H - Feb 2012

Thank you for my B&D charger which I ordered at 4pm and it was delivered about 1030 am the very next day. Well done to you and Royal Mail.
Mrs R - Jan 2012

Just thought I'd give you some positive feedback. Cheapest price including postage on Google search, so enquired by email whether the item was in stock. Replied within 10 minutes. Ordered item, via internet. Received an email to say it would be delivered within an unspecified 1 hour timeslot the following day, and if I clicked on a link after 0900 the following day, I could see when this 1 hour timeslot would be. At 0915 the following day, the link said that my item would be delivered between 1320 and 1420. Actually arrived at 1324, in perfect condition. Absolutely stunning service. Well done.
S - Jan 2012

×
2011

2011 Reviews & Testimonials

Have received my order I would like to thank you and commend the service I have received. This is the first time I have bought from you and will have no hesitation in doing so again.
R S - Dec 2011

Many thanks. Item received yesterday. Very good service, thanks. Merry Christmas.
J W - Dec 2011

Dear Sir, Just a word to say thanks for the excellent service,will certainly use you again when required.
J B - Dec 2011

I would like to say Thank-you for sorting the problem out with the sanding plate,Received today,Fits perfect.Excellent service.Again Thank you.
L H - Dec 2011

Many thanks for the most prompt dispatch of the spares item I requested. Good stuff. You are now on my 'Favourites- Tools' list! Regards,
B L - Nov 2011

have just received the parts I ordered and would like to say thank you for the quick response. The brushes are now fitted and my iigsaw is as good as ever. I did think I would need to buy a new one. A dear option when I only needed brushes for a few pounds. Many thanks, I will be back to your site soon.
S C - Nov 2011

Thanks for a great all round service excellent customer care, product knowledge and next day delivery!! a logging I will go!!!
P - Nov 2011

Thanks once again for your prompt service
N E - Nov 2011

Sirs, Could I just commend you on your absolutely wonderful, fast, efficient service, with a second to none courier service...WELL DONE MTMC. Kindest Regards
D - Nov 2011

Got the part today. Great site, great service. Many thanks
K - Oct 2011

Hello there I just wanted to say thank you for the safe delivery of the above order - my Atco shredder is once more up and running, thank goodness. Excellent service! Regards
Mrs L C - Oct 2011

Hello, Just e-mailing to compliment you on superb service. I ordered at 15.38 yesterday and received the goods at 13.34 today - just over 22 hours. Fantastic! This is the third time I have used you and with service like this will continue to do so and recommend you to friends. Best wishes, well done, you deserve to do well!
C B - Sep 2011

Hello, just to let you know I received my order today. I would like to compliment you on the excellent service, fantastic price, and superb delivery of my order. Thank you "all" very much, I shall recommend you to other Tradesman.
A K - Sep 2011

Order No XXXXXX, Thankyou very much for the C.K.tool tote. The offer price was excellent as was the communication, postal costs and the delivery next day at 10:00 am. Great service, will add you to my favorites list. Regards ... P.S. Forgot to mention the bag which is brilliant, well made and designed, exactly what I wanted.
P F - Sep 2011

ORDER NO XXXXXX.FANTASTIC ARRIVED 13-35HRS TODAY THANKS FOR BRILLIANT SERVICE
C P - Sep 2011

Thank you for such prompt service, ordered at four pm, delivered next morning, fitted and working by ten, thanks
M F - Aug 2011

Part received exactly on time. tool back in service. impressive service many thanks
D H - Aug 2011

On behalf of my dad (who I was fixing the drill for) and myself, I would like to thank you all for the astounding level of customer service you offered. It is only when something goes wrong that one really finds out how helpful a company is, and you passed with flying colours. The drill is now fixed and back in service, and we could not have been more pleased! If you need our assistance reclaiming postage for the motor that never arrived, we would be glad to assist. Many thanks,
R & R B - Aug 2011

Part received and fitted. Thank you very much. Will recommend to others. Regards,
J - Aug 2011

Hello MTMC Sales, Excellent service, many thanks. Regards,
J D - Aug 2011

I placed an order with yourselves on Thursday 28-07-11 for two Bosch keyless chucks. It was with great surprise that same chucks arrived 10am Friday 29th post. I just wish to thank you for a most prompt and efficient service that is sadly lacking in this day and age.
B H - July 2011

Thank you for sending me a replacement battery. Only today has it been possible for me to use my mower ( too much rain!), and it has been a delight to have a new battery and blade! I congratulate Miles Tools on its excellent customer relations. Yours sincerely
S J J - July 2011

hello thank you very much for top service and fast delivery to Norway!! my old makita 6096 works again!! 14 years in professional use. now it can work in many years. best regards.
Mr P M A - July 2011

On Monday 6 June I spoke to a very well informed man in the spares department who has been most helpful indeed. I ordered two spare parts for a Suffolk Punch 14S petrol cylinder grass mower. Today, with no delay or misunderstanding the parts arrive by mail, no errors, no fuss, no excuses, all was superb and exactly as I asked. Thank you very much indeed for an excellent service. Please do pass my sincere thanks to the man concerned. Thank you.
Mr M M H - June 2011

I would like to thank you for the speedy delivery of the spare Bosch Part - Reservoir Cap for my Bosch Chain Saw; the Cap arrived safely this morning. Your rapid response is very much appreciated as is the efficiency of your Internet Ordering system. Regards,
P M - June 2011

Hi – Thanks for sending the control switch for the B&D HP9096 so promptly which I ordered recently. Excellent service – I’m well pleased! Regards
J T - June 2011

Thank you very much for the fast and efficient service that your spares dept have given in the last couple of weeks.
T F - June 2011

Parcel delivered as stated. Many thanks for the superb service - you'll be our first port of call for any garden equipment we need from now on!!
Mrs B D S - June 2011

Thank you, order received last week, excellent service.
E F - June 2011

We just wanted to say thank you for your excellent service in obtaining spare parts for our B&D strimmer. We called in at your store in Yeovil yesterday and collected the items following your kind confirmation that our order had arrived. We are most grateful for your help and efficiency - it was greatly appreciated.
I & J H - May 2011

Thank you for your service. Precisely what I ordered. Reasonable prices. Delivered promptly, exactly when you said they would be delivered. More I cannot ask for. Kind regards
MR A B - May 2011

Just received the drive belt for my sander I cannot believe that such quality service still does exist, I only ordered it yesterday and its here even the Post Office managed to deliver to correct address which is minor miracle in London. Thank you for such prompt service. Best Regards
MR M J - May 2011

thank you for the delivery of saw blades they have been fitted and now earning there keep. once again thank you for your prompt service. kind regards
M P - May 2011

Wonderful service! I placed my order (######) on 1 May, and it arrived today. Thank you!
T P - May 2011

Just a quick note to thank you for such a quick response. The part was delivered on Thursday (28/4/11), very impressed and much appreciated. Kind regards.
J A - April 2011

Thank you for the extremely prompt delivery of my order ( Document No : ###### ) - it was ordered around 2pm on Tuesday and arrived this afternoon ( Thursday) at 4pm. This is extremely good service given our remote location - literally at the other end of the country. I look forward to trying out the strimmer tomorrow and would be happy to write a customer review in due course. Thanks again
Dr A N - April 2011

I would just like to thank you for your superb customer service and fast delivery. We will definitely use you again in the future. Best wishes and Happy Easter!
G - April 2011

Item has just arrived - I would just like to express my amazement at the speed of my order. Many many thanks..........
M R F - April 2011

thank you for your prompt and reliable service,will use your company again and inform other people.once again thank you
T F - April 2011

The above part arrived yesterday (but had to be redelivered today as we were out!). This is excellent service from you, thank you.
C E S - April 2011

Excellent service brushes arrived 11am this morning for Bosch multi purpose saw. Thanks very much
D - March 2011

Many thanks for your very prompt and early delivery of my items ordered. thank you very much.
P T - March 2011

A recent order arrived today, very happy, right part, quick delivery and a fair price. Pats on backs all round, best regards
M - March 2011

Thank you for your very prompt response to my query. Goods arrived today. Excellent service, thank you very much.
J T - Feb 2011

I would like to thank you for your terrific after sales service. I received a new locking mechanism and it works perfect. Thank you once again, I am most impressed and look forward to purchasing from you in the future
R B - Feb 2011

Good morning, Very many thanks for your help with this problem. I ordered a condensor which was very quickly delivered. Fitted it a couple of days ago and machine now working perfectly. Brilliant !!! I will be ordering a Makita angle drill from you soon as your service is so good. Thanks again
R S - Feb 2011

Wow... brilliant service. Thank you very much.
B S - Feb 2011

Hi, Just a quick email to thank you for your fast dispatch of item I ordered. Regards
S - Feb 2011

Received my order this morning "well done" - EXCELLENT SERVICE !!!
J & M - Feb 2011

Thank you for your reply, and prompt service. Particular thanks to the very pleasant lady who dealt with my telephone call yesterday. And the component fits! I look forward to dealing with you in the future.
T W - Feb 2011

Just to say thanks for your super service,ordered parts for my old B & D workmate yesterday, arrived first thing this morning, already fitted them, thanks.
J S - Jan 2011

Thank you, fast service, dustbuster received today. Great service.
Ms J R - Jan 2011

Received my Bosch nailer to-day 7th Jan,thanks another satisfied customer.Happy New Year
J W - Jan 2011

Just wanted to drop you a line to thank you for getting my Bosch sander backing pad to me quickly. I know it is only a small order but it was crucial to me finishing a job on time. Have bookmarked your website and shall use you again. Many thanks team at Miles
Mr N S - Jan 2011

×
2010

2010 Reviews & Testimonials

Thank you for chasing the courier for the delivery of my drill. It was bought for Christmas as I appreciate the phone calls keeping me informed. I know the snow is causing chaos locally so was very please when I received it earlier today. Best regards.
Mr P G - Dec 2010

Just to let you know the Work Trousers arrived today and I'm delighted with them. Thank you for another great transaction, it's been a pleasure doing business with you again. Regards and have a good Christmas
P - Dec 2010

Thank you very much. I appreciate you consideration in this and will certainly recommend you to my friends and colleagues.
A - Dec 2010

Just a quick note to say BiG thank you for the advice given on the phone earlier with regard to power cord on our Black & Decker GK1430 chainsaw. Lead fixed and I feel guilty for not having ordered anything - but thanks for the advice and will certainly use you as first port of call next time we need spares for any of our tools.
I - Dec 2010

When I placed the above order it was my first purchase from you. I must say the buying experience has been very pleasant. The products arrived this afternoon, very well packed and superb quality items. I was most impressed with your courier company which delivered the items at the time which was in your e-mail. Many thanks and hope to shop with you soon.
R G - Nov 2010

Just received my (excellent price!) KA900E {Black & Decker Powerfile} within 36 hours of ordering on-line: Thank you for an outstanding service - I will definitely use you again. Cheers!
R W - Nov 2010

Thank you for your very timely and considerate response. That is excellent service and I will certainly use and recommend you in future.
C - Nov 2010

Just a line to thank you for all of your help in sorting out the spares for my machine. It is much appreciated and refreshing in this day and age to find people that are so helpful. I will certainly recommend your Company to all of my friends and acquaintances.
J B - Nov 2010

Thank you, order received promptly today.
J L - Nov 2010

What a great service parts arrived today thank you
G O'C - Nov 2010

Can I just say how pleased I am with the service I have received from you. Saw broke on Friday at 2pm, ordered part at 3 and it was delivered on Saturday at 11am. Keep up the good work!
M R - Oct 2010

Just want to say how impressed I was to receive my order the day after I ordered it. I couldn't find this specific trimmer part anywhere, so I ordered it from your site on Monday and by Tuesday lunchtime I had got it. Thank you for such a good service.
P R - Oct 2010

Thank you for the motor, which arrived today - very efficient service. Many thanks.
S W - Oct 2010

My order has arrived exactly on the day and time you stated. I am very impressed by the prompt delivery of my order and will be pleased to use your services again and recommend you to friends and relatives.
J S - Oct 2010

Many thanks for your action in sending me the part for my angle grinder. All fitted and working again. Kind regards
M - Sep 2010

thank you for finding and providing the information needed to source my part, the part is important to my work and I was beginning to give up searching. I think it emphasizes the importance of a good dedicated tool supplier and indeed a person who believes in good service no matter whether a part is big or small. My order has been placed, Please pass on my thanks to person or persons concerned
P T T - Sep 2010

I would like to congratulate you for exceptional service. I ordered some abrasive pads yesterday, you let me know the sequence of events by email cumulating in a predicted arival time accurate to within an hour - which was duly kept. I think that this ranks as the best delivery service I could ask for and was well worth the £6.00. When I need other products - I know where to come. Regards
E D - Sep 2010

Thankyou for your E.Mail.Today Wednesday 1st September i received the replacement charger. Many thanks for your prompt attention. You can rest assured i will use your services again and recommend your company to all my friends, With Regards
W S - Sep 2010

Yesterday afternoon I telephoned you at about 4pm and enquired if you had a clamp screw to fix the blade in a Bosch jig-saw. Not only did the person who I spoke to know exactly what I was talking about, you had it in stock, and it arrived in this morning’s post. Not a big order for you, but, important to me as it enabled me to get on with my job this bank holiday weekend. Excellent service! I will tell others!
M F - Aug 2010

To whom it may concern, thank you very much for this speed delivery. I received the parts already yesterday and was able to finish my reconditioned radial arm saw - you guys did a great job! Sincerely,
Mr J M - Aug 2010

Dear MTMC team - Thank you for an excellent service. From the ease of use of your excellent website to the tracking of orders - the attention to detail is impressive. The goods - which are perfect for my needs (fitted the machine without a hitch) - were delivered (very quickly) with the convenience of a tight time window and on the date specified. Superb all round! Many thanks,
Mr J D - Aug 2010

Just a thank you for despatching our order we placed with you promptly! I know it was only a small order, but we will not hesitate to use you again and also recommend your services to family and friends.
K A T - Aug 2010

I am emailing to thank you very much for the quick service, and helpful advice i received when i ordered a part from your company, i received the part the next day and i am really pleased with the service you offered, and will use your firm in the future, thank you once again
L B - Aug 2010

I phoned you a while back and ordered a spool & line pack for my B&D strimmer (the original spool cover had disintegrated). I had meant to email straight away (on receipt of the goods) but I let it slip and the moment passed. Now, a tad late, I've remembered to reply... Many thanks for the service, first class! I ordered the parts one day and they arrived the very next day! Brilliant service, top marks! Good on ya! Wishing you all the very best
D M F - Aug 2010

Once again, you appear to have come to the rescue! The last time I ordered from you, it was to get my Dremel up and running. This time, my Bosch sander. Thanks for being there!
T J V - Aug 2010

Many thanks for sending a replacement Black & Decker hedgetrimmer out in double-quick time, a huge feather-in-your-cap, and much appreciated particularly in these days where 'good service' is not as prevalent as it once was. This service was up in the 'excellent' bracket, that accolade also going to DHL. Much appreciated and many thanks once again.
Mr C L T - Aug 2010

I would like to compliment you and DPD on the best delivery service I have ever experienced - specifically being able to change the delivery date on the day of delivery. Thanks and well done.
Mr B K - July 2010

Thank you for your quick response to my order, the parts arrived today 17/7/10. I must congratulate you on your prompt service and I will recommend you to my friends and family. I will continue to use your company in the future. Once again...thank you very much.
K R S - July 2010

thank you very much for your prompt and efficient service .I am very impressed well done
P C - July 2010

Thank you very much for your prompt reaction to my telephone call and to my e-mails. The sander and sand papers arrived yesterday as promised.
C H - July 2010

many thanks for quick and problem free despatch of my order. I work at a family run diy /garden retailer and can recommend this service to our customers needing B&D spares.
K - June 2010

Hi, Ok, Thanks for getting back to me anyway (most appreciated). You have a wonderful website which i have saved in to my favourite sites should i need any tools or parts i will register with you in the near future. Most Kindest Regards
Y D - June 2010

Brilliant service, hear on Saturday morning. Mower working by mid-day - many thanks.
P S - May 2010

Miles Tools - Order received Saturaday 10.00 - less than 24 hours - amazing !!! Many thanks Your are definitely in my book and recommended
R H - March 2010

Many thanks for swift despatch of the above item. Very pleased with price and completion of order.
Mr N B - Feb 2010

Thank you for your help regarding the parts for the vac. The parts you sent are fine. Your customer service is excellent and have already passed your name on and will do to people needing parts etc. Once again thanks.
Mr A L - Jan 2010

Thanks so much your service has always been excellent we are always impressed, you reply quickly and efficiently as well as being thorough, helpful and pleasant over internet or telephone. A refreshing change!
Ms K C - Jan 2010

We're always quick enough to complain when things go wrong, so here's a compliment on your extremely efficient service. Ordered yesterday morning, and arrived at lunchtime today. Thanks to all concerned.
Mr J B - Jan 2010

Dear sir - I placed an order online on Monday afternoon, for a battery charger for my bosch drill driver. Within a very short time I had three emails two to confirm order and one to say it had been despatched. Despite the weather Royal Mail delivered it yesterday ay 11am in all the snow. I had though my batteries were at fault but thought I would give a new charger a try. Withing 3 hours both batteries were fully charged saving me a replacemetn price of £60 for non bosch products. I'm not a trades man so may never use your service again but I just wanted to say what excellent service it was and have put you in MY Favourites on the PC so I can recommend you to my friends if needed, many thanks.
Mr M M - Jan 2010

×
2009

2009 Reviews & Testimonials

Many thanks for my chain saw, blade nice to get such efficient service especially at this time of year. I wish you all a happy and prosperous new year
Mr J P - Dec 2009

Hi Just to confirm that the base unit has arrived safely and is working well. Many thanks for your assistance and understanding with the swap-over from the charging unit. Your customer service has been first class. Many thanks once again. Kind regards
Mr I T - Dec 2009

Dear Sirs May I say how pleased I have been with the efficiency with which my order was dealt. Regards
Mr C B - Oct 2009

It's working again - have placed my order - after all, you were the cheapest I could find. Thanks for sorting this out.
Mr A - Oct 2009

This email to inform you that the parcel did arrive yesterday in perfect state. The longer delaly to reach me is due to strikes at the Belgian Post Office. It's quite the same situation here as yours with the Royal Mail......I shall be delighted to order from you again in future. Kind regards.
Mr P N - Oct 2009

This order arrived safely this morning. Thank you for keeping me informed about delivery of parts to yourselves and prompt dispatch to me when available. A satisfied customer!
S J L - Aug 2009

I would like to place on record my thanks to you and your service agent, Miles Tool & Machinery Centre of Yeovil, for the excellent servive which I have recently received regarding the repair of my Black & Decker Strimmer. Many thanks,
Mr L H - May 2009

Hi there, Many thanks for your assistance is the very speedy repair to my Dremel. I received it back repaired from Bosch yesterday morning. A wonderful service by yourselves and Bosch, congratulations on a job well done. It is pleasant to find that good service can still be found. Once again my thanks. Best regards.
Mr L H - April 2009

×
2008

2008 Reviews & Testimonials

I am contacting you to thank you for the excellent service, getting a new spare part for my strimmer. I thought it was going to be a real bother and I would not be able to get the part, but immediately I contacted your firm it was dealt with. The correct part arrived safely a couple of days later and no exorbitant postal charges. Many, many thanks. Good service does still exist. I would recommend your firm to anyone. Regards
I R - Aug 2008

I ordered a switch for my B & D angle grinder on 2/8/08, received it on 3/8/08, fitted it on 4/8/08. Angle grinder now working again. Thank you for the excellent service and the very quick delivery - A company like yours is a pleasure to deal with, it is a pity more companies were not like yours and treat their customers in the manner they deserve. You are based in Yeovil and I am in Caithness, the length of the whole country between us, probably 800 or 900 miles. Thanks again
S M - April 2008

×
2007

2007 Reviews & Testimonials

Just thought you might like some positive feedback. Sander backing pad ordered yesterday & arrived this morning so I can carry on with the job straight away. Well done !
Mr A M - Oct 2007

I just thought I would send you an e-mail commending you on your excellent service. I only ordered the parts for my Black & Decker Workmate yesterday afternoon, and they arrived in this mornings post! Many thanks.
Mr D L - June 2007

Received in Spain Tuesday morning Excellent service both you and post offices Thank you
V S - March 2007

Just wanted to say that the part we ordered has arrived and the jig saw is working gain many thanks for the prompt delivery and ease of access on your website, i will recommend you for sure thanks again
Mr T C - Jan 2007

×
2006

2006 Reviews & Testimonials

Hi, just a quick line of thanks, very impressed with dealing with you,quick reliable and efficient, I will deal with you again, many thanks, Wayne
W B - June 2006

I would just like to say thank you for the speed of my recent order. I received the goods the following. What an efficient service, well done. I will certainly recommend you to friends and family and i will use your site again if ever i need it. Thanks again.
T K - Jan 2006

×
2005

2005 Reviews & Testimonials

Thank you very much for the prompt delivery of my order. As you see I order at 15.10 on 11th and I received my package at 7.55 on 12th November. Exceptional service like this is very rare these days. Thank you very much
M H - Nov 2005

Thank you very much for the friendly and helpful way in which my recent order for Trend parts was taken over the phone, also for the efficient and prompt delivery. Many Thanks
D M - Oct 2005

×