Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

7 Dec 11

Below are our Christmas and New Year opening hours. Our normal opening hours resume on Tuesday 3rd January. We would like to wish all of you a merry Christmas and a happy New Year.

  Shop Telephone lines
Saturday 24th December 9.30am - 12.30pm Closed
Sunday 25th December Closed Closed
Monday 26th December Closed Closed
Tuesday 27th December Closed Closed
Wednesday 28th December 9.30am - 4.00pm Closed
Thursday 29th December 9.30am - 5.00pm Open
Friday 30th December 9.30am - 5.00pm Open
Saturday 31st December 9.30am - 12.30pm Closed
Sunday 1st January Closed Closed
Monday 2nd January Closed Closed

News